Skip to navigation Skip to content

Contact us

You can get in touch with us by phone, email or post, or send us a message using our online form.

Please find our contact details for the different departments below.

General enquiries

Lines are open Monday – Friday, 9.30am – 5.30pm.

Royal Society of Medicine
1 Wimpole Street
London
W1G 0AE

Tel: 020 7290 2900 (main switchboard)
Email: info@rsm.ac.uk

Membership subscriptions and renewals

Tel: 020 7290 2991
Email: membership@rsm.ac.uk

Event bookings

Tel: 020 7290 2991
Email: events@rsm.ac.uk

Library services and archives

Tel: 020 7290 2940
Email: library@rsm.ac.uk

Venue hire

Tel: 020 7290 2951
Email: enquiries@1wimpolestreet.co.uk

Members’ club

Domus Medica

Tel: 020 7290 2960
Email: domus@rsm.ac.uk

Chandos House

Tel: 020 7290 3820
Email: chandos.house@rsm.ac.uk

Restaurant and private dining reservations

Tel: 020 7290 2957
Email: restaurant@rsm.ac.uk

Press, marketing and website

Media office

Tel: 01580 764 713
Email: media@rsm.ac.uk

Marketing and website

Tel: 020 7290 3930
Email: marketing@rsm.ac.uk

Related information

Visiting the RSM

Find out everything you need to know about visiting the Royal Society of Medicine.

Visiting the RSM

Complaints policy

If you would like to give feedback or make a complaint, you can review our policy before contacting us.

Complaints policy

Contact a Section Council

Contact a Section President to discuss any questions about education programming. 

Contact a Section Council
Skip to top